WOMEN FOR ISRAEL

Jewish National Fund Women for Israel is a dynamic group of female philanthropists who share a passion for building a prosperous future for the land and people of Israel. With nearly 60,000 donors, we account for approximately 25% of JNF's total giving, contributing $30 million to date. 

 

It was Jewish National Fund women who raised the dollars to build the town of Zuqim, deep in the Negev Desert, spearheading Jewish National Fund's Blueprint Negev initiative in 2000. With determination and generosity, from a parcel of sand, these visionary women built a town that 400 people now call home. This it he power of JNF women. We change lives.

 

For more information, please contact Jessica Milstein at jmilstein@jnf.org.

 

Levels of Membership

 

Five levels of membership offer access to exclusive benefits, educational events, and cultural activities, while connecting members to the land and people of Israel.

read more close

Women's Alliance

Women's Alliance - Women In Philanthropy
Join the Women’s Alliance with an annual minimum gift of $360. Women's Alliance members enjoy insider briefings on Israel, educational seminars, and recreational and cultural activities ranging from cooking events to evenings with journalists and authors. 

Chai Society

ChaiSociety_JNF_345_195

Join the Chai Society with an annual minimum gift of $1,800. Chai Society members receive a beautiful pendant in the shape of the State of Israel, designed and handmade by an Israeli artist. Other benefits include all of the benefits afforded to alliance members, plus high level briefings with Israeli dignitaries, exclusive calls and webinars with key women leaders from Israel and the U.S., The Robinson Report, exclusive access to Women for Israel Society Level events, and VIP treatment on JNF's Queen of Sheba Women for Israel Tour. 

Sapphire Society

SaphireSociety_JNF_345_195
Join the Sapphire Society - JNF's Major Donor division for women - with an annual minimum gift of $5,000. Sapphire Society members receive a beautiful 14-karat gold pin with a sapphire. With every additional annual gift of $5,000, a diamond is added to the pin, eventually totaling 18 diamonds. Other benefits include all of the benefits afforded to Chai Society members, plus: permanent recognition in Israel on the Sapphire Society Wall at American Independence Park, exclusive access to Major Donor events and receptions, and Sapphire-only luncheons, special JNF missions to Israel with travel incentives, and VIP status when traveling to Israel. 

Circle of Sapphire

CircleOfSapphire_JNF_345_195
Join the Circle of Sapphire Society with a minimum gift of $100,000 (which can be paid over time). All 18 diamonds will be set in your Sapphire pin. You will also receive a gold chain enhanced with four sapphires at the time of your pledge. Other benefits include all of the benefits afforded to Sapphire Society members. 

Circle of Sapphire Plus

Women for Israel - JNF Women In Philanthropy
After achieving Circle of Sapphire status, you can become part of Circle of Sapphire Plus with a minimum commitment of $200,000. You will receive a beautiful gold chain enhanced with six emeralds. Other benefits will include all of the benefits afforded to Circle of Sapphire members. 

JNF Professionals

 

Atlanta:

Beth Gluck 212.879.9300 x851 | bgluck@jnf.org

Austin:

Reagan Weil 212. 879.9300 x947 | rweil@jnf.org
Baltimore:

Stuart Diamant-Cohen 212.879.9300 x841 | scdohen@jnf.org
Boston:

Dar Nadler 212. 879.9300 x816 | dnadler@jnf.org
Broward County:

Roni Raab 212.879.9300 x883 | rraab@jnf.org
Central New Jersey:

Celine Leeds 212.879.9300 x820 | cleeds@jnf.org 
Chicago:

Marlene Dodinval 212.879.9300 x766 | mdodinval@jnf.org

Cincinnati:

Nina Perlove 212.879.9300 x781 | nperlove@jnf.org

Cleveland:

Mindy Feigenbaum 212.879.9300x790 | mfeigenbaum@jnf.org

Dallas:

Ellie Adelman 212.879.9300 x945 | eadelman@jnf.org

Denver:

Melissa Asarch 212.879.9300 x978 | masarch@jnf.org

Philadelphia:

Samantha van Adelsberg 212.879.9300 x863 | svanadelsberg@jnf.org
Las Vegas: 

Deb Rochford 212.879.9300 x980 | drochford@jnf.org
Los Angeles:

Lisa Shaoul 212.879.9300 x960 | lgrier@jnf.org

Miami:

Mike Teichberg 212.879.9300 x897 | mteichberg@jnf.org

North Palm Beach: 

Laura Sherry 212.879.9300 x881 lsnsherry@jnf.org

Northern NJ:

Jacqueline Yehudiel 212.879.9300 x823 jyehudiel@jnf.org

Orange County, CA:

Lisa Grier 212.879.9300 x986 lgrier@jnf.org

Orlando:

Uri Smajovits 212.879.9300 x890 usmajovits@jnf.org

Phoenix:

Deb Rochford 212.879.9300 x980 drochford@jnf.org

San Diego:

Monica Edelman 212.879.9300 x988 | medelman@jnf.org

Sarasota/Naples: 

Uri Smajovits 212.879.9300 x890 | usmajovits@jnf.org

Small Communities:

Sam Richardson 212.879.9300 x855 srichardson@jnf.org

South Palm Beach: 

Lee Lebovich 212.879.9300 x882 llebovich@jnf.org

Southern New Jersey:

Brandon Cohen 212.879.9300 x862 | bcohen@jnf.org

Tampa:  

Uri Smajovits 212.879.9300 x890 | usmajovits@jnf.org

Tri-State:

Ashley Emrani: 212.879.9300 x501 | aemrani@jnf.org

Virginia:  

Adam Tennen 212.879.9300 x841 atennen@jnf.org

Washington, D.C.:  

Adam Tennen 212.879.9300 x841 atennen@jnf.org

 

Don't see your city listed?

Contact Jessica Milstein at  jmilstein@jnf.org

to start a chapter today!

read more close
PLANT TREES IN ISRAEL