JNFuture

190124_218 (3)

JNFuture is a community of young philanthropists of Jewish National Fund-USA, ages 22-40, who share a commitment and passion for Israel. We engage and energize supporters through a variety of social and educational programming, as well as exciting travel opportunities. As a JNFuture donor you have access to a variety of local and national events, a vast network of like-minded peers, and unforgettable trips to Israel. You also have the opportunity to take on leadership roles, including joining your local JNFuture board, sitting on a Task Force, or chairing an event.


read more close

JNFuture Chapters

JNFuture_Website_Photo Resize_landingPG

Since its founding in 2007, JNFuture has grown exponentially from one city to more than 20 across the U.S. and Israel, including: Atlanta, Baltimore, Boston, Broward, Central New Jersey, Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Los Angeles, Miami, New York City, Orlando, Palm Beach, Philadelphia, Phoenix, San Diego, San Francisco, Tampa, Tel Aviv, and Washington, D.C.

 

Don’t see your city listed? We are always interested in starting new chapters. Email mwittenberg@jnf.org to learn more.

Root Society

JNFutureRootSociety

With an annual gift of $1,000 JNFuture Root Society donors have the same access of opportunities as Sabra donors, plus recognition as major donors of Jewish National Fund-USA. This includes exclusive access to Root Society events, expert speakers, networking opportunities, invitations to National Conference Major Donor events, and an annual Root Society appreciation event. Root Society donors are invited to participate in Major Donor conference calls and receptions, have opportunities for leadership positions on the JNFuture local and national Board of Directors, mentorship programs, opportunities to attend local affinity group events, and VIP access to JNF-USA Travel & Tours. $1,800+ annual donors are able to join a Task Force and play a major role in determining how Jewish National Fund-USA invests in Israel.

JNFuture Sabra

JNFutureSabra

With an annual gift of $360, JNFuture Sabra donors receive a access to a variety of opportunities including special rates to JNFuture local events, discounted National Conference tickets, exclusive access to the JNF-USA network, a 10% discount on JNF-USA's Day Tour in Israel, subsidies for our JNFuture trips to Israel and potential to be nominated for a fully-funded leadership mission to Israel, and an option to join Fuel for Truth (FFT) Bootcamp. FFT Bootcamp breaks down the complexities surrounding Israel advocacy to prepare advocates for meaningful public and private conversations.

Contact Us


Baltimore: Sean Siegel ssiegel@jnf.org

Boca Raton: Nehama Schwartz nschwartz@jnf.org
Boston: Melissa Wittenberg mwittenberg@jnf.org
Broward County: Nehama Schwartz nschwartz@jnf.org
Chicago: Katherine Podolak kpodolak@jnf.org
D.C.: Sean Siegel ssiegel@jnf.org

Dallas: Oded Wilson owilson@jnf.org

Denver: Abigail Mendel amendel@jnf.org
Los Angeles: Kayla Globerson kgloberson@jnf.org

New York City: Michele Rabinovitch mrabinovitch@jnf.org

Philadelphia: Samantha van Adelsberg svanadelsberg@jnf.org

Phoenix: Sophie Rubin srubin@jnf.org

Miami: Nehama Schwartz nschwartz@jnf.org

San Diego: Kayla Globerson kgloberson@jnf.org

 

Don't see your city listed?

Contact Melissa Wittenberg (mwittenberg@jnf.org)

to start a chapter today!

PLANT TREES IN ISRAEL