JNFuture

JNFutureHero

JNFuture is a community of young philanthropists of Jewish National Fund, ages 22-40, who share a commitment and passion for Israel. We engage and energize supporters through a variety of social and educational programming, as well as exciting travel opportunities. As a JNFuture donor you have access to a variety of local and national events, a vast network of like-minded peers, and unforgettable trips to Israel. You also have the opportunity to take on leadership roles, including joining your local JNFuture board, sitting on a Task Force, or chairing an event.


read more close

JNFuture Chapters

JNFutureChapters

Since its founding in 2007, JNFuture has grown exponentially from one city to more than 20 across the U.S. and Israel, including: Atlanta, Baltimore, Boston, Broward, Central New Jersey, Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Los Angeles, Miami, New York City, Orange County, Orlando, Palm Beach, Philadelphia, Phoenix, San Diego, San Francisco, Tampa, Tel Aviv, and Washington, D.C.

 

Don’t see your city listed? We are always interested in starting new chapters. Email saltman@jnf.org to learn more.

JNFuture Sabra

JNFutureSabra

With an annual gift of $360, JNFuture Sabra donors receive a access to a variety of opportunities including special rates to JNFuture local events, discounted National Conference tickets, exclusive access to the JNF network, a 10% discount on JNF's Day Tour in Israel, opportunity to hold a leadership position on local committees or boards (varies by city), subsidies for our JNFuture trips to Israel and potential to be nominated for a fully-funded leadership mission to Israel.

Root Society

JNFutureRootSociety

With an annual gift of $1,000 JNFuture Root Society donors have the same access of opportunities as Sabra donors, plus recognition as major donors of Jewish National. This includes exclusive access to Root Society events, expert speakers, networking opportunities, invitations to National Conference Major Donor events, and an annual Root Society appreciation event. Root Society donors are invited to participate in Major Donor conference calls and receptions, have opportunities for leadership positions on the JNFuture local and national Board of Directors, mentorship programs, opportunities to attend local affinity group events, and VIP access to JNF Travel & Tours. $1,800+ annual donors are able to join a Task Force and play a major role in determining how Jewish National Fund invests in Israel.

Contact Us

 

Atlanta: Ariel Frechtman afrechtman@jnf.org

Austin: Leila Mikal lmikal@jnf.org
Baltimore: Ariel Frechtman afrechtman@jnf.org
Boston: Joey Cohen jcohen@jnf.org
Broward County: Jeffrey Greenberg jgreenberg@jnf.org
Central New Jersey: Beverly Gutterman bgutterman@jnf.org 
Chicago: Becky Davidoff rdavidoff@jnf.org
Cincinnati: Eric Goldstein egoldstein.cinci@jnf.org
Cleveland: Mindy Feigenbaum mfeigenbaum@jnf.org
Dallas: Leila Mikal lmikal@jnf.org
D.C.: Ariel Frechtman afrechtman@jnf.org
Los Angeles: Monica Edelman medelman@jnf.org

Mountain States: Melissa Asarch masarch@jnf.org

New York City: Esti Marcus emarcus@jnf.org

Orange County, CA: Lisa Grier lgrier@jnf.org

Orlando: Jeffrey Greenberg jgreenberg@jnf.org

Philadelphia: Samantha van Adelsberg svanadelsberg@jnf.org

Phoenix: Leila Mikal lmikal@jnf.org

Portland, OR: Steffanie Altman saltman@jnf.org

Miami: Jeffrey Greenberg jgreenberg@jnf.org

San Diego: Monica Edelman medelman@jnf.org

San Francisco: Steffanie Altman saltman@jnf.org

Seattle: Steffanie Altman saltman@jnf.org

Tampa: Jeffrey Greenberg jgreenberg@jnf.org

 

Don't see your city listed?

Contact Steffanie Altman (saltman@jnf.org)

to start a chapter today!

PLANT TREES IN ISRAEL